Your Data
Delete account
Before deleting, make sure you have cancelled any active subscription. Then enter your email and password to confirm your identity — your account and all data will be permanently deleted.
This action is permanent
- Your account and login credentials
- Saved preferences and notification settings
- Push notification subscriptions
- All personal data associated with your account